Music Store

For international orders
click here.

Please note that if you are located outside of the United States that you need to use this page to place your order. Otherwise your shipping fees are not calculated correctly and there could be a delay in processing your order.
Oleta's Music

Let's Stay Here

1. Picture You The Way That I Do
2. Feelin' Good mp3
3. We Can't Stay Here
4. No Way To Love Me
5. Another Day
6. Best That I Can Do
7. Let's Stay Here mp3
8. Don't Explain
9. Yesterday
10. Act Of Forgiveness

Christmas Time With Oleta 

1. Of The Father's Love Begotten
2. Alleluia, Alleluia (Peace On Earth)
3. Chrsitmas Time Is Here
4. I Wonder As I Wander
5. Breath Of Heaven
6. Winter Wonderland
7. There's Still My Joy
8. Let It Snow mp3
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Silent Night mp3

All the Love

1. Sweet Side of Life
2. All The Love mp3
3. I Can't Live a Day Without You
4. I Hope You Dance mp3
5. Love Was Spoken Here
6. In The Beginning
7. Bump In the Road mp3
8. When You Walked Into My Life
9. The Power Of Sacrifice
10. Learning To Love You More
11. Look What Love Has done
12. Just Before I Go To Sleep

The Very Best of Oleta Adams

1. Rhythm Of Life mp3
2. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me mp3
3. Never Knew Love
4. Get Here
5. Hold Me For A While
6. Many Rivers To Cross mp3
(from "Jason's Lyric".
7. Circle Of One mp3
8. My Heart Won't Lie
9. Lover's Holiday
10. Embraceable You
11. We Will Meet Again mp3
12. Love Begins At Home
13. I Just Had To Hear Your Voice mp3
14. Woman In Chains
(with Tears For Fears.
15. I Knew You When
16. Window Of Hope mp3

international orders click here

Come Walk With Me

Holy is the Lamb mp3
I Will Love You
What Price
Come and Walk with Me
If You're Willing mp3
This Love Won't Fail
Wash, O God, Our Sons & Daughters
The Captain of My Ship
Never Far Away
Beams of Heaven

Moving On

1. Never Knew Love quicktime mp3
2. Once In A Lifetime
3. I Knew You When
4. You Need To Be Loved
5. Slow Motion quicktime mp3
6. We Will Meet Again quicktime mp3
7. This Is Real
8. Life Keeps Moving On
9. Long Distance Love
10. Love Begins At Home
11. If This Love Should Ever End
12. New Star


1. My Heart Won't Lie
2. Hold Me For A While
3. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
(with David Sanborn.
4. When Love Comes To The Rescue
5. I Just Had To Hear Your Voice quicktime mp3
6. Come When You Call
7. Easier To Say (Goodbye.
8. Lover's Holiday
9. Day I Stop Loving You, The
10. New York State Of Mind quicktime mp3
11. Evolution
12. Window Of Hope quicktime mp3

Circle of One

1. Rhythm Of Life
2. Get Here mp3
3. Circle Of One
4. You've Got To Give Me Room
5. I've Got To Sing My Song
6. I've Got A Right
7. Will We Ever Learn
8. Everything Must Change mp3
9. Don't Look Too Closely - (bonus track.



Oleta's first and only "Live in Concert" DVD has Oleta
performing with the talented Metropole Orchestra of
The Netherlands. The DVD is a Region 2 coded DVD
and doesn't always play in a USA DVD player.
If you are in the USA make sure your DVD player is
compatible with a Region 2 DVD.
Computers can usually play this DVD.

To purchase your copy today, go to
any retail outlet stores or online.

Download Oleta's music clips in Quicktime and MP3.